Skip to content
Myra Online Help Updated · 21 Aug 2026

Roles and permissions

Table 1: Roles and permissions

Pages Options User Admin
Profile Change name Yes Yes
Change password Yes Yes
Change two-factor authentication Yes Yes
Close web browser session Yes Yes
User management Add account (company) No Yes
(User & Admin)
Change account (company) No Yes
(User & Admin)
Delete account (business) No Yes
(User & Admin)
Dashboard Dashboard view Yes Yes
Download diagrams Yes Yes
Download reports Yes Yes
Networks Networks view Yes Yes
Start/stop manual mitigation No Yes
Add Network No No
Show network details No No
Edit network No No
Delete network No No
Mitigation History Mitigation history view Yes Yes
View mitigation report Yes Yes
Download mitigation report Yes Yes
Audit log (company) Audit Log view No Yes
Download audit log No Yes
Manual View user manual Yes Yes
Language Change language Yes Yes