Skip to content
Myra Online Help Updated · 21 Aug 2026

Delete domain

Warning

When a domain is deleted, the domain and all associated settings are permanently deleted.

To be able to restore the domain after deletion, you must create a brand-new one and change the required settings.

Proceed as follows to delete a domain:

  • Click on the Domains tab in the left navigation bar.
  • The Domains view opens.

view_domain_EN

Domains view

  • Select the relevant domain and click on the etc_1 icon in the MORE SETTINGS column.
  • Click on the DELETE button.
  • The Delete Domain dialog opens.

dialog_delete_domain_EN

Delete domain

  • Click on the Delete button.
  • The selected entry will be removed from the list of entries.