Delete cache entry¶
Note
Deleting an entry is permanent and cannot be undone.
If you want to restore a deleted entry, you must create it again, see Section Add cache entries.
Proceed as follows to delete a cache entry:
- ► Open the Cache settings view, see Section Cache settings.
- ► Select the entry you want to edit.
- ► Click on the
icon. - ↳ The Delete cache rule dialog opens.
Delete cache rule
- ► Click on the Delete button.
- ➔ The dialog closes and the entry is removed from the list.
