Skip to content
Myra Online Help Updated · 21 Aug 2026

Removing a user from a group

Note

You need admin rights to add, edit, or delete an account.

Note

To add a group, you need root group admin rights or sub group admin rights for the group under which the new subgroup is to be created.

Proceed as follows to remove a user's account from a group:

  • Select the user you want to remove from a group.
  • The User details for <user name> view opens.

view_userdetails_EN

User details for <user name> view

  • Navigate to the Groups area.
  • Click on the arrow icon next to the group's name.
  • Click on the Remove from group button.
  • The Remove <Email address of the user> from group dialog opens.

dialog_remove_user_from_group_EN

Removing user from group

  • Click on the OK button.
  • The dialog closes, and the group is no longer listed in the Groups area.