Skip to content
Myra Online Help Updated · 21 Aug 2026

Delete DNS record

Warning

If you delete a DNS record, all the settings you have configured will be lost.

Recovery is not possible.

If you want to restore a deleted DNS record, you must create it again, see Section Add a DNS record.

Proceed as follows to delete a DNS record:

  • Open the DNS Settings view, see Section DNS Settings.
  • Select the entry you want to delete.
  • Click on the delete_icon icon.
  • TheDelete DNS record dialog opens.

dialog_delete_dns_settings_EN

Delete DNS record

  • Click on the Delete button.
  • The dialog closes and the entry is removed from the list.