Skip to content
Myra Online Help Updated · 21 Aug 2026

Delete tag

Warning

When a tag is deleted, the tag and all associated settings are irrevocably deleted. To restore a tag after deletion, you must create and configure it again completely.

Proceed as follows to delete a tag:

  • Open the Tags view, see Section Tags.
  • Click on the tab of the required tag type.
  • In the Custom Tags area, click on the delete_icon icon in the row of the required tag.
  • The Delete Tag dialog opens.

dialog_delete_new_tag_EN

Delete Tag dialog

  • Click on the Delete button.
  • The dialog closes and the tag is deleted from the list.