Skip to content
Myra Online Help Updated · 21 Aug 2026

Delete contact

Note

To add, edit, and delete contacts, you need admin rights.

Proceed as follows to delete a contact:

  • Open the Admin Settings view, see Section Admin Settings.
  • Click on the Contacts & Communication tab.
  • The Contacts & Communication tab opens with the Contact list tab already open.

area_contacts_EN

Contacts & Communication tab

  • Select the entry you want to edit.
  • Click on the delete_icon icon.
  • The Delete entry dialog opens.

dialog_delete_contactlist_EN

Delete contact

  • Click on the Delete button.
  • The dialog closes and the entry is deleted from the contact list.