Skip to content
Myra Online Help Updated · 21 Aug 2026

Delete SSL/TLS Certificate

Note

You can only delete SSL/TLS certificates that no longer have any subdomains assigned to them.

Note

Deleted SSL/TLS certificates cannot be recovered. Instead, upload a new SSL/TLS certificate, see Section Add SSL/TLS certificate.

In the Myra App, you can not only update or change SSL/TLS certificates, but also delete them if necessary.

Proceed as follows to delete an SSL/TLS certificate:

doalog_ssl_delete_1_EN

Button to delete the SSL/TLS certificate

  • In the SSL/TLS Certificate Details view, click on the Delete Certificate button.
  • The Delete Certificate dialog opens.

doalog_ssl_delete_2_EN

Delete Certificate Dialog

  • Click on the Delete button.
  • The dialog closes and the SSL/TLS Certificate Management view opens.