Skip to content
Myra Online Help Updated · 21 Aug 2026

Delete redirect

Proceed as follows to delete a redirect:

  • Open the Redirects for <subdomain name> view, see Section Redirects.

  • Select the entry you want to delete.

  • Click on the delete_icon icon.
  • The Delete redirect dialog opens.

dialog_delete_redirect_EN

Delete redirect dialog

  • Click on the Delete button.
  • The dialog closes and the entry is removed from the list.