Skip to content
Myra Online Help Updated · 21 Aug 2026

Deleting a network from the organisation

Warning

Deleted networks cannot be restored. To continue using a network after deletion, create it again.

Note

This request is only available to SOC users.

Sends a DELETE request to the endpoint /networks/{network}.

Description

The Delete-Network request deletes a network from the organisation.

Requirements

Values of the request: Network ID {network}

Objects: none

Request

To delete a network, add the Network ID {network} to the path of the request.

No further information is required.

In response to a successful request, the system returns only the HTTP status code 200.

Responses

The following responses are available:

STATUS CODE DESCRIPTION
200 The request has succeeded.
401 The request has not succeeded because the user authentication was incorrect.
403 The request has not succeeded because the user does not have the right permissions.