Skip to content
Myra Online Help Updated · 21 Aug 2026

Company management

If you want to view, add, change, or delete users for your company, proceed as follows:

  • Open the Myra DataHub.
  • Log in.
  • The Dashboard home page opens.

open_usermanagement_general_EN

Opening user management – Option 1

  • Click on the company name in the top right corner.
  • The Company management view opens.