Skip to content
Myra Online Help Updated · 21 Aug 2026

Rollback

Note

The view is only available if rollback has been enabled for your organization and you are logged in as a root administrator.

view_rollback_EN

Rollback view

The Rollback view allows you to reset the settings of the Myra App to an earlier state.

Myra automatically creates a timestamp of the settings at 4:00 a.m. on the day after a change to the settings of the Myra App. Each timestamp is a state that you can restore.

The Rollback view contains the following tabs:

Name Definition
Rollback The tab contains the available timestamps and the button for resetting the settings.
See Rollback tab.
Rollback History The tab contains the rollbacks that have already been performed.
See Rollback History tab.