Skip to content
Myra Online Help Updated · 21 Aug 2026

Permissions Area

area_grouppermissions_EN

Permissions Area

In the Permissions area, you can view the local and global permissions of the selected group.

The Global permissions button opens the Global permissions dialog for viewing all permissions that have been assigned to the group. Global permissions apply to all options that an account in the associated group can view, add, edit, and delete in the following areas: (Domains), (Tags), and (Networks), regardless of the assignment of specific entries. For more information, see section Section Global Permissions Option.

If your group has been assigned local permissions for the Domain, Tag, and Network areas, they are available divided into the Domain, Tag, and Network tabs with information on the individual permissions in the respective areas. For more information, see Section Local Permissions Area.

The following options are available:

Name Definition
Actions Shows the possible options for editing the selected entry.
The following options are available:
  • delete_icon: Clicking on the icon deletes the selected permission.
Filter field The field filters entries by permissions.