Stop manual mitigations¶
Note
You need administrator rights to start or stop manual mitigation.
Proceed as follows to stop a manually started mitigation:
Buttons for ending a mitigation
- ► Click on the Stop mitigation button or the (X) Stop mitigation(s) button.
-
↳ The Mitigate network or IP address(es) dialog opens.
-
► Click on the Stop mitigation button.
Dialog for finishing a mitigation - entire network
Note
The mitigation icon
next to the Networks view in the left navigation bar remains visible as long as mitigations are being executed by the Myra DataHub. The mitigation symbol will only disappear once all ongoing mitigations have been completed.

