Skip to content
Myra Online Help Updated · 21 Aug 2026

Delete waiting room

Proceed as follows to delete an existing waiting room for a domain:

  • Select a waiting room from the list and click on the icon delete_icon.
  • The Delete waiting room dialog opens.

dialog_delete_waiting_room_EN

Delete waiting room

  • To delete the waiting room, click on the Delete button.
  • The dialog closes and the waiting room is removed from the list of waiting rooms.