Skip to content
Myra Online Help Updated · 21 Aug 2026

Delete account

Warning

Deleting an account is permanent, and deleted accounts cannot be restored. To add a deleted account again, you must create it again.

Note

You need admin rights to add, edit, or delete an account.

Proceed as follows to delete a user from the Myra App:

  • Open the User Management view, see Section User management.

  • Select the user you want to delete.

  • Click on the old_trash_icon icon in the Actions column.
  • The Edit user <Email address of the user> dialog opens.

dialog_delete_useraccount_EN

Delete user

  • Click on the OK button.
  • The dialog closes, and the user is removed from the user list.